• CD - Trapped In The Shadows

MANIMAL - Trapped In The Shadows

Format: CD 

Track listing

1. Irresistible 
2. March Of Madness 
3. The Dark
4. Trapped In The Shadows
5. Invincible 
6. Man-Made Devil
7. Silent Messiah
8. The Journey
9. Screaming Out
10. Psychopomp

If you want any of your purchased products signed by the band, just check the box found under the article's "options", or simply write us a note in the comments field during checkout.

CD - Trapped In The Shadows

  • Product Code: MMMCD002
  • Availability: In Stock
  • 169kr

  • Ex Tax: 135kr

Available Options

Related Products

T-shirt Girly - Trapped

T-shirt Girly - Trapped

Black T-shirt, ladies model, with Trapped In The Shadows album cover print.  Brand: Gildan..

149kr Ex Tax: 119kr

Tags: cd, album, music