MANIMAL - Purgatorio - Limited Gatefold Yellow Vinyl - Limited to 250 units. 

Format: Vinyl LP (Yellow)

Track listing

Side A:
1. Black Plague
2. Purgatorio
3. Manimalized
4. Spreading The Dread
5. Traitor

Side B:
6. Behind Enemy Lines
7. Denial
8. Edge Of Darkness
9. The Fear Within

If you want any of your purchased products signed by the band, just check the box found under the article's "options", or simply write us a note in the comments field during checkout.

Vinyl LP (Yellow) - Purgatorio

  • Product Code: MMMLP001Y
  • Availability: In Stock
  • 299kr

  • Ex Tax: 239kr

Available Options

Related Products

CD - Purgatorio

CD - Purgatorio

MANIMAL - Purgatorio Format: CD (Digipak) Track listing 1. Black Plague2. P..

159kr Ex Tax: 127kr

Tags: lp, album, music